Premier Oil Moves into Completion Phase on Major North Sea Project

Thu, 22 October 2015

Dril-Quip Receives Mechanical Testing Accreditation

Wed, 14 October 2015

Dril-Quip BigBore II Wellhead System used in Record Setting 14” Casing String Weight

Tue, 13 October 2015

Dril-Quip Featured in Energy, Oil & Gas Magazine

Tue, 13 October 2015

Offshore Europe 2015 a Success for Dril-Quip

Thu, 8 October 2015

19th Annual Deepwater Technical Symposium

Mon, 10 August 2015

Dril-Quip Wellhead System Used in Longest Well Ever Drilled in Mediterranean Sea

Tue, 21 July 2015

Dril-Quip Feature in Offshore Magazine

Tue, 17 July 2015

Dril-Quip Delivers Equipment for Phase 3 of the South Arne Field Development

Mon, 10 July 2015

Petrobras Reports First Oil with Dril-Quip’s Dry Tree System on First TLWP Installed in Brazil

Mon, 08 June 2015

Subsea Wellhead System Verification Analysis Methodology for HPHT Applications

Mon, 08 June 2015

Improving Product Quality through Advanced Product Quality Planning

Mon, 08 June 2015

Saving Time and Reducing Risk with Subsea Wellhead System Running and Test Tools

Mon, 08 June 2015

Beyond the Watch Circle Wellhead System Global Weak Point Analysis

Mon, 08 June 2015

Dril-Quip Hosts Third Annual OTC Kick-Off Party

Thu, 14 June 2015

Team Dril-Quip Races for the Cure for Multiple Sclerosis in the MS150

Thu, 14 June 2015

Dril-Quip Receives Arthur Lubinski ASME Award for Best Paper Presented at 2015 OTC

Mon, 11 May 2015

Dril-Quip Receives GEOCA ASME Award

Mon, 11 May 2015