Dril-Quip’s OilPatch Technologies NF2000 production riser connector used in TLP project

Mon, 19 June 2017

Dril-Quip’s BigBore IIe™ Subsea Wellhead System is selected for “Spotlight on New Technology” award by 2017 Offshore Technology Conference

Mon, 1 May 2017

Dril-Quip’s DXe™ Wellhead Connector is selected for “Spotlight on New Technology” award by 2017 Offshore Technology Conference

Mon, 1 May 2017

Dril-Quip's New HorizontalBore™ Subsea Tree

Mon, 1 May 2017

Dril-Quip Asia Pacific Breaks Ground on its New HPHT Research and Development Facility in Singapore

Tue, 28 February 2017

Another Malikai Milestone

Mon, 31 October 2016

Dril-Quip Hosts Ngee Ann Polytechnic Students

Thu, 13 October 2016

Dril-Quip Eldridge Opens New Mechanical Testing Facility

Tue, 11 October 2016

Dril-Quip's Vice President of Engineering Wins an Award from API

Thu, 14 July 2016

Dril-Quip Wins Tree Order from Kangean Energy Indonesia

Thu, 14 July 2016

42" Connectors for 20,000 psi Applications by Dril-Quip

Wed, 29 June 2016

Dril-Quip Presents OTC Paper on Liner Hanger Capacity Ratings

Fri, 10 June 2016

Dril-Quip Installs Fourth Subsea Tree on Premier Catcher Project

Tue, 07 June 2016

Dril-Quip Hosts Annual OTC Kickoff Party

Tue, 07 June 2016

Dril-Quip BigBore II Wellhead System used in Record
Setting Water Depth in South America

Tue, 07 June 2016

2016 OTC Liner Hanger Standards Paper Presentation

Tue, 26 April 2016

Dril-Quip SS-20 20,000 psi Subsea Wellhead System Installed in the Gulf of Mexico

Wed, 16 December 2015